Aurora Public Schools to host UNL Tech Edge program Jan. 28

The 4R board met Monday night with two new members at the table, Cyndi Muilenburg and Cory Ohlson. The board held an election of officers. Pat Shaw was voted in as the president of the board for another year. Scott Schuster was voted in as the vice president, Jay Oswald as secretary and Dan Pachta as treasurer.
The principals gave board members reports of what is happening in each building. High school principal Doug Kittle announced that Aurora Public Schools will be hosting the UNL Tech Edge program on Jan. 28.

To read more, see this week's print or e-editions.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet